Event Venue


Event Date

8th April 2018

Nomination Deadline

2nd April 2018

Submit Entry

Click here


India Education Awards, 2018 is to celebrate and felicitate excellence, reputation and exemplary work in the Education Sector in a spectacular style. The Education Excellence Awards showcase the high academic goals and outstanding achievements through innovation, leadership, dedication an commitment towards learning.

The best performers and greatest innovators in the industry will vouch for the fact that success comes only by determination, devotion and creating exceptional customer/client experience i.e., the experience of its students and subsequently the companies that employ them. These awards intend to inspire others towards bigger and better achievements.

India Education Awards will be your proof of credibility. There are many rankings and awards for schools, colleges and institutes but one that'll be the last word and final seal of quality for your commitment to education excellence and hence, student satisfaction and delight, will be none other but this one.

India Education Awards, 2018 are proposed to be organised on 8th April 2018 in Bangalore. The expected distinguished guest for the evening will be one of famous celebrities from Bollywood.

The India Education Awards is expected to be covered by renowned print and electronic media houses. The event will find place on diverse platforms including several news sites and social network websites. Additionally, the awardees would be interviewed by various media personnel and the coverage of the award function would be uploaded on different social networking press release websites.

The India Education Awards is a celebration of excellence - winners are the true heroes who make the difference!

Showcasing Our Winners

Selection Process







It’s Your Turn Now

(To Make Yourself Proud)

Nominations are open now

File Your Nominations

Our Brands

India Lifestyle Awards
India Healthcare Awards
India Healthcare Awards
India Education Awards
India Dental Awards